Faculty List

Department of LAW

Ms. Shiji Biji
Assistant Professor,
LAW,
shiji.biji@mkescollegeoflaw.ac.in Reseach Area :
Dr. Saji Sivan S
Assistant Professor,
LAW,
sajisivan@mkescollegeoflaw.ac.in Reseach Area :
Mrs. Sony Raj SS
Assistant Professor,
LAW, L.L.B., L.L.M., UGC-NET, M.A.-Public Administration, H.S.C., Ph. D.
rajsssony@gmail.com Reseach Area :
Mr. Navdeep Singh
Assistant Professor,
LAW, B.A., L.L.B., L.L.M., UGC-NET
navdeepsinghsekhon8396@gmail.com Reseach Area :Criminal Law
Ms. Varsha Vyas
Assistant Professor,
LAW, B.Com, L.L.B., L.L.M., Ph. D.
varsha.vyas@mkescollegeoflaw.ac.in Reseach Area :Human Rights
Ms. Mary Kidangan
Assistant Professor,
LAW, B.Com, L.L.B., L.L.M.
mary.kidangan@mkescollegeoflaw.ac.in Reseach Area :
Ms. Himani Kaushik
Assistant Professor,
LAW,
himani.kaushik@mkescollegeoflaw.ac.in Reseach Area :
Ms. Merin Mathew
Assistant Professor,
LAW, L.L.B., L.L.M., Ph. D.
mathew.merinsara@gmail.com Reseach Area :
Ms. Basanti Devi Negi
Assistant Professor,
LAW,
bdnegi91@gmail.com Reseach Area :
Ms. Anamika Tiwari
Assistant Professor,
LAW,
tiwarianamika44@gmail.com Reseach Area :
Ms. Reshma Hari
Assistant Professor,
LAW, M.A.-English Literature, L.L.B., M.Com., B.Com
0101reshmahari@gmail.com Reseach Area :
Mr. Clinton NC Damian
Librarian,
LAW,
clinton.damian@mkescollegeoglaw.ac.in Reseach Area :

Contact Us